All of my published songs

Here in the order released are my songs that have been recorded and published so far. all songs have been written by myself except for Close my eyes which was cowritten by my good friend and fellow Poet Craig Burt all the vocals and music by another wonderful friend and very talented song writer and musician Mr. Douglas Haines.

1. A little southern comfort

2. You gave me

3. Arguing over nothing

4. Your love is now part of me

5. Close my eyes

6. Savior

7. A bar named forever

Richard M Knittle Jr. Amazon Authors Page


Popular posts from this blog

The end of a love, a muse, and a Poet's journey

My new song called A bar named forever